Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Schools Navigation

Menu Trigger

Landing Navigation

Governance

CPA Board regular meetings normally occur the fourth Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm unless otherwise noted. Regular meetings are held at the school at 1135 Pandion Drive.

Board of Directors:

Danny Mysiuk,  Chairman
dmysiuk@coastalprep.org

Christie Smith, Vice Chair
csmith@coastalprep.org

Meredith Knowles, Treasurer
mknowles@coastalprep.org

Chris Millis, Secretary
cmillis@coastalprep.org

Crystal Scillitani
cscillitani@coastalprep.org

Dr. Angel Major
amajor@coastalprep.org

Karen Gaskill
kgaskill@coastalprep.org

Special Board Meeting

May 4, 2021 – Click here for Agenda

Board Meeting Minutes

Our Mission

 

Coastal Preparatory Academy is dedicated to improving the lives of its students by providing authentic learning experiences in a collaborative, nurturing environment that will build a foundation for students’ success in school, at future work, and in life.

Apply Today

Calendar